Contact Us

Kingpin Trailers Ltd. – Locations

Head Office – Edmonton
15210 Yellowhead Trail NW,Edmonton, AB T5V 1A1, Canada
Phone: (780) 447-1970
Toll Free: 1 (800) 661-5960
Fax: 1 780-447-2753

Trailer Sales: Ross Sloat (780) 266-1096 or rsloat@kingpintrailers.ca
Trailer Sales: Wes Schneider (780) 920-4070 or wschneider@kingpintrailers.ca
Service and Warranty: Katrina Hartmann (780) 447-1970 or servicecoordinator@kingpintrailers.ca
Service Foreman: Remi Danyluk (780) 447-1970 or servicetruck@kingpintrailers.ca

Calgary
BBK Trailer Services Ltd.
9307 48 Street SE, Calgary, AB T2C 2R1, Canada

Trailer Sales: Dave Hull (403) 801-5642 or dhull@kingpintrailers.ca
Service and Warranty: Shane Hainstock (403) 409-9093 or shane@bbktrailerservices.com

Vancouver & Lower Mainland
ARL Truck and Trailer Repairs Ltd.
13175 115 Ave, Surrey, BC V3R 2V8, Canada

Trailer Sales: Sunny Kular (604) 715-1534 or skular@kingpintrailers.ca
Service and Warranty: Andre Liebenberg (604) 520-5050 or customerservice@arltruckrepairs.com

Winnipeg
Quality Trailers Ltd.
28 Roy Roche Dr., Winnipeg, MB R3C 2E6, Canada
Phone: (204) 632-5300

Trailer Sales: Lyle Oswald (204) 791-8991 or loswald@qualitytrailersltd.com
Service and Warranty:  Dylan Trithart (204) 979-5300 or dtrithart@qualitytrailersltd.com

10 + 5 =

Hours of Operation

Monday 7:30AM–4:30PM
Tuesday 7:30AM–4:30PM
Wednesday 7:30AM–4:30PM
Thursday 7:30AM–4:30PM
Friday 7:30AM–4:30PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed